Working for you

The Aston Villa Supporters’ Trust is comprised of a Society Board, including an Executive Board and non-executive members.

Your Executive Board representing you are:

  • Peter Warrilow, Chairman
  • Mo Razzaq, Club Liaison
  • David Michael, National Liaison
  • Simon Goodyear, Members
  • Neil James, Affiliates
  • Stuart Griffin, Communications
  • Tony Barnes, Finance & Administration
  • Kris Carr, Community
  • Howard Hodgson, Marketing
  • Joe Al-Khayat, Legal

The non-exectuve, Society Board members will be co-opted from our affiliates and the wider community base to represent the wider interests of Aston Villa Football Club.